Where did some of my other posts go?

I am refocusing this blog on Galenson Consulting topics including IT Support, Technical Reviews, Web Design, Web Development and any other GC related topics.

I exported a complete copy of all the posts on this blog.  I then deleted all personal musing, book reviews, and other opinion pieces.  I will be importing all of those more personal posts into a blog called Ed Art Composer.  Don’t get me wrong.  EAC will also be exploring the use of a cell phone to create and post personal/opinion videos.  This includes additional equipment, several new books and eventually a probable upgrade to a Moto G cell phone.  A Moto G has a bigger camera, adjustable camera focus, and camera stabilization features that a Moto E doesn’t have.

Tlm

Author: Tom G

A baby-boomer with a long Technology-Geek history and a even longer career in non-Technology-Geek work (I took what I could get, when I could get it). Do you remember IBM punch cards? I do. I am working, semi-retired, moderately Senior Citizen with a need to not get bored. So I am considering the possible insanity of going to graduate school. If it happens, I expect to come out with an MA in Communications Study that will allow me to write better and speak about what I know better.

Leave a Reply

