Got connected

Ok, just got my blog connected to all my other social media accounts.  Things like my Galenson Consulting page on Facebook.  My linkedin.com account and my Twitter account.  So this should cross post on all of them….

Author: Tom M

An IT guy with a long history. I started in computers when mainframes and later dial-up computer bulletin boards were what was happening. My bulletin board morphed into a website with downloads and my career has morphed into "do something" or you will get bored. I do projects involving IT Consulting and web development.

Leave a Reply

